boisesun

Home

Job Opportunities Forms Policies Regs and Pubs   HRO Contacts
 

EEO Counselors

 
Joint EEO Counselor

 

Albert Gomez
Equal Employment Manager (HRO)
(208) 272-4224
albert.j.gomez2.civ@mail.mil
 
 
 
 
Air EEO Counselors Army EEO Counselors

Anya Davis

Human Resources Officer (Mil)
(208) 422-4226
anya.c.davis2.mil@mail.mil
John McDaniel
Supv Human Resource Specialist (HRO)
(208) 272-4223
john.f.mcdaniel.mil@mail.mil
   

Amethyst Keaten

124 FSS
(208) 422-6140
amethyst.r.keaten.mil@mail.mil
Scott Johnson
RTI
(208) 272-8547
scott.l.johnson.mil@mail.mil
   

Aaron Blake

State (IOEM)
(208) 258-6522
ablake@imd.idaho.gov
Suezette Madery
RTI
(208) 272-3915
suezette.r.madery.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

Esteban Gonzalez

116 CAV
(208) 272.7148
esteban.m.gonzalez.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

Jace Thayer

G1
(208) 272-4260
jace.n.thayer.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

Ann Puga

204 RTI
(208) 272-7010
ann.e.puga.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

Fred Bollinger

204 RTI
(208) 272-4854
fred.a.bollinger.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

Scott Johnson

204 RTI
(208) 272-8547
scott.l.johnson.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

Warren Hurt

145 Spt Bn
(208) 272-7762
warren.j.hurt.mil@mail.mil
   
 

Mr. Albert Gomez at 208-272-4224 DSN 422-4224

Complaint Hotline 208-861-3042 - 24 Hour Email: albert.j.gomez2.civ@mail.mil

EEO Counselors are certified by attending EEO Counselors courses taught by the Defense Equal Opportunity Military Institute and or the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.

For questions regarding the HRO web site, please contact the webmaster.
Privacy & Security Notice

For area specific information please click below
Staffing
(Recruitment & Hiring)
Classification
(Positions and Manpower)
Employee Relations
(Retirement & Benefits)
Employee Development
(Training & Job Skill Development)
Labor Relations
(Union Issues | Grievances)
Equal Employment Opportunity
(Technician Assistance Pgm |POSH)
Air AGR Section
(Active Guard Reserve Issues)
Army AGR Section
(Active Guard Reserve Issues)
State Employee Section
(State Employment & Benefits)