boisesun

Home

Job Opportunities Forms Policies Regs and Pubs   HRO Contacts
 

EEO Counselors

 
Joint EEO Counselor

 

Mr. Albert Gomez
Equal Employment Manager (HRO)
(208) 272-4224
albert.j.gomez2.civ@mail.mil
 
 
 
 
Air EEO Counselors Army EEO Counselors
MSgt Janie Ramos
124FW
(208) 272-7113
janie.r.ramos.mil@mail.mil
MAJ John McDaniel
Supv Human Resource Specialist (HRO)
(208) 272-4223
john.f.mcdaniel.mil@mail.mil
   

1Lt Anya Davis

Human Resources Officer (Mil)
(208) 422-4226
anya.c.davis2.mil@mail.mil
SFC Scott Johnson
RTI
(208) 272-8547
scott.l.johnson.mil@mail.mil
   

SMSgt Amethyst Keaten

124 FSS
(208) 422-6140
amethyst.r.keaten.mil@mail.mil
MSG Suezette Madery
RTI
(208) 272-3915
suezette.r.madery.mil@mail.mil
   

Maj Aaron Blake

State (IOEM)
(208) 258-6522
ablake@imd.idaho.gov

SGT Esteban Gonzalez

116 CAV
(208) 272.7148
esteban.m.gonzalez.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

CPT Jace Thayer

G1
(208) 272-4260
jace.n.thayer.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

SFC Ann Puga

204 RTI
(208) 272-7010
ann.e.puga.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

SSG Fred Bollinger

204 RTI
(208) 272-4854
fred.a.bollinger.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

SFC Scott Johnson

204 RTI
(208) 272-8547
scott.l.johnson.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

SSG Warren Hurt

145 Spt Bn
(208) 272-7762
warren.j.hurt.mil@mail.mil
   
 
 
 
 

SPC Brett Gates

Human Resources Spec (Employee Benefits)
(208) 422-3340
brett.n.gates.mil@mail.mil
   
 

Mr. Albert Gomez at 208-272-4224 DSN 422-4224

Complaint Hotline 208-861-3042 - 24 Hour Email: albert.j.gomez2.civ@mail.mil

Equal Employment Opportunity is the law. It protects each of us from discrimination in employment regardless of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, mental or physical disability, sexual harassment, or reprisal (for participating in a previous EEO complaint).

The EEO Office serves the Idaho Army and Air National Guard and its employees.  Within this agency, there are civilian, military and state employees.  Our purpose is to educate and increase awareness of cross-cultural gaps. 

 

For questions regarding the HRO web site, please contact the webmaster.
Privacy & Security Notice

For area specific information please click below
Staffing
(Recruitment & Hiring)
Classification
(Positions and Manpower)
Employee Relations
(Retirement & Benefits)
Employee Development
(Training & Job Skill Development)
Labor Relations
(Union Issues | Grievances)
Equal Employment Opportunity
(Technician Assistance Pgm |POSH)
Air AGR Section
(Active Guard Reserve Issues)
Army AGR Section
(Active Guard Reserve Issues)
State Employee Section
(State Employment & Benefits)